PAMIA’s Board of Directors is elected every year from its Members. The Board oversees the running of the company and meets at least three times each year. It also appoints various Committees to consider specific areas of interest.

The current Directors are listed below:

Director Firm
Ms A Findlay (Chairman) Reddie & Grose LLP
Mr D Gill (Deputy Chairman) W P Thompson Ltd
Mr J Leeming (Deputy Chairman) J A Kemp
Mr R Cunningham (Chief Executive Officer) Thomas Miller Professional Indemnity Ltd
Mr R Harnal (Chief Financial Officer) Thomas Miller Professional Indemnity Ltd
Mr A Argyle Potter Clarkson LLP
Ms Z Bailey Withers & Rogers Group LLP
Mr C Bond Forresters IP LLP
Mr P Brandon Appleyard Lees IP LLP
Ms R Gardner Dehns
Mr I Gill AA Thornton IP LLP
Mr A Hayes Boult Wade Tennant
Mr J Jappy Gill Jennings & Every LLP
Mr G Lambert Haseltine Lake LLP
Mr B R Lucas Lucas & Co
Mr M Lunt HGF Ltd
Mr D McCarthy MacLachlan & Donaldson (Ireland) Ltd
Mr A Sharples EIP Europe LLP
Mr J Stobbs Stobbs (IP) Limited
Mrs C Watkins Secerna LLP
Mr G Williams Marks & Clerks LLP
Dr J Wills Mewburn Ellis LLP
Mr D Wise Carpmaels & Ransford LLP
Mr K Young Murgitroyd Group PLC
J A Kemp & Co has used PAMIA to provide its primary layer of professional indemnity insurance since PAMIA was founded. PAMIA's understanding of the way patent attorney firms work is unparalleled. Efficient, responsive and excellent value for money - it's
Gill Jennings & Every LLP has been a member of PAMIA for over 20 years, and has always appreciated the value for money and excellent service provided by PAMIA. Robert Skone James, Managing Partner
You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.